Innosense

Event Exclusives, Loovus Dzevavor Updates, New Apparel Releases

Yes, we are anything but, and neither is the muse for this 5L hunt item. I was asked by my good friend, SamanthaSJones of Liv-GLAM, to set up shop at her new resort style shopping sim. I’m very grateful for the location and additionally pleased to participate in this hunt. It gave me a chance to flex my creative muscles again, as I have been unable to be in world as much these days due to a dying laptop. I’ve managed to utilize my love of Kpop once again to drive the inspiration for this bright and bold dress with sheer cover up. Innosense is an intentional play on words in that this dress is all about the layers it takes to make successful art/fashion. This garment gives one a “sense” of strength, confidence and positive energy. It’s what I feel from G-Dragon of Bigbang whenever I see him on stage in a ¬†sickeningly awesome outfit! I hope to share that same energy with all of you. Visit Loovus Dzevavor @ Glam Resort today and look for the black pumpkins to get your copy of Innosense.

Innosense_LD adsmall

Leave a Reply

