La Vie Boheme

Loovus Dzevavor Updates

“I’m a girl from a good family who was very well brought up. One day I turned my back on it all and became a bohemian.” ~ Bridgette Bardot

Who said that being unconventional meant wearing tattered, grungy, clothes, and living in tents?  I’m a nonconformist by design so I like designs that conform to me, so I was ecstatic when I was handed my perfect muse in this spring inspired dress by Loovus Dzevavor aptly named Boheme.

Image

“I like to dress pretty basic during the day, but with a sophisticated bohemian spin, and sometimes a little rock chic. At night I like to go glamorous.” ~ Alessandra Ambrosio

Image

Loovus Dzevavor Spring 2013 Collection 

  • Loovus Dzevavor Boheme dress in Shoots
  • Loovus Dzevavor Spring in your step Pumps in Violet
  • Loovus Dzevavor Leather Pantone Clutch Printed in Poppy
  • Loovus Dzevavor Beaded Beauty Earrings in Poppy
Leave a Reply

